1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southwest Research Center
  4. »Faculty and Staff

Southwest Research Center – Tribune

SW Research Center
1474 State Highway 96
Tribune, Kansas 67879
(P) 620-376-4761
(F) 620-376-2278

Faculty and Staff

 

Administration

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Gillen, RobertDepartment Head785-625-3425 x202gillen@ksu.edu
Casey, SpencerBusiness Manager II785-625-3425 x201scasey@ksu.edu

 

Administrative Team

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Meier, JoannaAccountant I620-276-8286jmeier@ksu.edu
Wood, AshleeOffice Specialist II620-276-8286awood22@ksu.edu

Faculty

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Schlegel, AlanSoil Scientist / Agronomist-In-Charge620-376-4761schlegel@ksu.edu

 

Assistant Scientist

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Bond, H. DewayneAssistant Scientist620-376-4761dbond@ksu.edu

 

Staff

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Slattery, JeffreyAgricultural Technician Sr.620-376-4761slatter@ksu.edu