1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southwest Research Center
  4. »Faculty and Staff

Southwest Research Center – Tribune

Contact Info

Southwest Research Center - Tribune
1474 State Highway 96
Tribune, Kansas 67879
Phone: (620) 376-4761
Fax: (620) 376-2278

Faculty and Staff

 

Administration

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
VacantDepartment Head785-625-3425 x202 

 

Business Manager

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Casey, SpencerBusiness Manager785-625-3425 x201scasey@ksu.edu

 

Administrative Team

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Meier, JoannaAccountant I620-276-8286jmeier@ksu.edu
Wood, AshleeOffice Specialist II620-276-8286awood22@ksu.edu

 

Faculty

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Schlegel, AlanSoil Scientist / Agronomist-In-Charge620-376-4761schlegel@ksu.edu

 

Assistant Scientist

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Bond, H. DewayneAssistant Scientist620-376-4761dbond@ksu.edu

 

Staff

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail

Burnett, Amanda

Agricultural Technician II

620-376-4761

alburnett@ksu.edu

Slattery, Jeffrey

Agricultural Technician II

620-376-4761

slatter@ksu.edu